Hit Songwriters


Jeffrey Steele

“My Wish” – Rascal Flatts

“Me and My Gang” – Rascal Flatts

“I’m Tryin’” – Trace Adkins

"Chrome" – Trace Adkins

"The Cowboy in Me" – Tim McGraw

“Gone” – Montgomery Gentry

More about Jeffrey

Brice Long

"Nothing On But The Radio" – Gary Allan

"Heartache On The Dance Floor" – Jon Pardi

"Anything Goes" – Randy Houser

"Today" – Gary Allan

"Like A Cowboy" – Randy Houser

"All-American Kid" – Garth Brooks

“Honky Tonk Time Machine” - George Strait

Kendell Marvel

“Either Way” – Chris Stapleton

“Don’t Think I Can’t Love You” – Jake Owen

“Right Where I Need to Be” – Gary Allan

“Twang” – George Strait

More about Kendell

Tim-James-Bluebird-in-the-Boro copy.jpg

Tim James

“My List” - Toby Keith

“Either Way” - LeeAnn Womack & Chris Stapleton

“Give it All We Got Tonight” - George Strait

“Love Like Crazy” - Lee Brice

More about Tim


Leslie Satcher

“Troubador” - George Strait

“What Say” - George Strait

“When God Fearin’ Women Get the Blues” - Martina McBride

“For These Times” - Martina McBride

“Tough” - Kellie Pickler

“100% Proof” - Kellie Pickler

“Politically Uncorrect” - Gretchen Wilson & Merle Haggard

More about Leslie

Clint Daniels

“She Ain’t In It” – Jon Pardi

“Brokenheartsville” – Joe Nichols

“Roll with Me” – Montgomery Gentry

“God Must Be Busy” – Brooks & Dunn

“I Can’t Love You Back” – Easton Corbin


Brandon Kinney

“Drowns The Whiskey” – Jason Aldean ft. Miranda Lambert

“Boots On” – Randy Houser

“Beer In the Headlights” – Luke Bryan

“Right In the Middle” – Chris Janson

“No Can Left Behind” – Cole Swindell


Tony Mullins

“Me and My Gang” – Rascal Flatts

“How Forever Feels” – Kenny Chesney

“Something’s Gotta Give” – LeAnn Rimes

“15 Minutes” – Rodney Atkins

“Ain’t Nobody Gonna Tell Me What To Do” – VanZant

erin enderlin.jpg

Erin Enderlin

"Last Call" – Erin Enderlin

"Monday Morning Church" – Alan Jackson

"You Don't Know Jack" – Luke Bryan

"WD-40" – Muscadine Bloodline


Dylan Altman

“Take A Little Ride” – Jason Aldean

“Watch The Wind Blow By” – Tim McGraw

“Barefoot Blue Jean Night” – Jake Owen

GK at Skaggs'.jpg

Gordon Kennedy

"Change The World" – Eric Clapton, Wynonna Judd

"I Can't Help You Now" – Bonnie Raitt

"You Move Me" – Garth Brooks

"Lost In You" – Garth Brooks, Chris Gaines

"Can't Even Get The Blues" – Reba McEntire

Danny Myrick

“She’s Country” – Jason Aldean

"Truck Yeah" – Tim McGraw

"International Harvester" – Craig Morgan

"I Love This Life" – LoCash


Big Al Anderson

"The Cowboy In Me" – Tim McGraw

"Lovin' You Easy" – Zac Brown Band

"Unbelievable" – Diamond Rio

"Cold Beer Conversation" – George Strait

"Powerful Thing" – Trisha Yearwood

"Love's Gonna Make It Alright" – George Strait

"All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down" – The Mavericks

"Big Deal" – Leann Rimes

"Next Big Thing" – Vince Gill


Kent Blazy

"If Tomorrow Never Comes" – Garth Brooks

"Ain't Goin' Down ('Til The Sun Comes Up)" – Garth Brooks

"Gettin' You Home (The Black Dress Song)" – Chris Young

"She's Gonna Make It" – Garth Brooks

"Somewhere Other Than The Night" – Garth Brooks


Phillip Lammonds

"One Love" – Hootie and the Blowfish

"Best Part Of Me" – Lee Brice

"Selma Drye" – Kellie Pickler

"Whiskey Lips" – Charles Esten (Nashville)


Cory Batten

"She Wouldn't Be Gone" – Blake Shelton

"Gettin' You Home (The Black Dress Song)" – Chris Young

"I Don't Know What She Said" – Blaine Larsen

"Like We Never Said Goodbye" – Clay Walker


Marla Cannon

“The Fool” – LeeAnn Womack

“Ten Rounds of Jose Cuervo” – Tracy Byrd

“Cleaning This Gun” – Rodney Atkins.


Wynn Varble

“Have You Forgotten” – Daryl Worley

“Waitin’ On A Woman” – Brad Paisley

“A Little More Country Than That” – Easton Corbin


Lance Miller

“Drink To That All Night” – Jerrod Neimann

“Beer With Jesus” – Thomas Rhett

“Beautiful Every Time” – Lee Brice

“Real Men Love Jesus” – Michael Ray


Galen Griffin

“Country Man” – Luke Bryan

“She Won't Be Lonely Long” – Clay Walker


Gary Nicholson

“When You Gonna Come Around” – Dierks Bentley

“One Track Train” – Blues Brothers

“Squeeze Me In” – Garth Brooks ft. Trisha Yearwood


Monty Holmes

“Missin’ You Crazy” – Jon Pardi

“Never Again, Again” – Lee Ann Womack

“When Did You Stop Loving Me” – George Strait


Kylie Sackley

“It’s Just That Way” – Alan Jackson

“Nothin’ ‘Bout Love Makes Sense” – LeAnn Rimes

“Sunshine and Summertime” – Faith Hill

Phillip White

“I’m Movin’ On” – Rascal Flatts - 2003 ACM Song of the Year

“Some Nights” - George Strait

“I’m a Survivor” – Theme Song from Reba’s Hit TV Show

“Nobody But Me” – Blake Shelton

“The World” - Brent Cobb

“Lost In You” - Darius Rucker